Hello world!

After many years, I’ve finally decided to start a blog about my spirituality as a Druid rather than just what’s going on in life. (Although, those things might meet from time to time since I am a believer that spirituality and the mundane mix well together!)

I’ve been on the Druid path since 1991 and I have been fortunate to meet a lot of wonderful people, gain insight into many different views on Druid spirituality and philosophy, and grow as a result.  Some might find some value in these posts or I might be just prattling on like a fool. Either way, I hope this blog will be entertaining if nothing else. 🙂

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

